Location Of Phoenix Park Hotel

Phoenix Park Hotel is a 3 Star family run hotel. We have met the high standards for inclusion in the Irish Hotels Federation guide and are also inspected and rated by the Irish Tourist Board – Bord Failte.
 
We are situated directly beside the Phoenix Park and 3 minutes walk from Heuston train station and LUAS tram system station. It takes 1 minute to reach Nancy Hand’s, the Dublin Pub of the Year. There are also 3 other restaurants and pubs within 2 minute’s walk.
 
All rooms are ensuite (private) and feature a shower and toilet, multichannel colour TV, and direct line telephone and coffee/tea making facilities.
 
A number of pubs and restaurants are immediately beside Phoenix Park Hotel. Nacy Hands, the award winning pub and restaurant is just around the corner.
 
Directions: From the Airport, take the 747 Bus Link service to Heuston Railway station (last stop). Cross the footbridge, turn left and we are the corner building beside the traffic lights.
 
 
Local Attractions
A number of pubs and restaurants are immediately beside Phoenix Park Hotel. Nacy Hands, the award winning pub and restaurant is just around the corner. Below you can find some great ideas to spend your time while in Dublin:
  • Guinness Storehouse : www.guinness-storehouse.com
  • Phoenix Park/Dublin Zoo: www.dublinzoo.ie
  • Trinity College Book of Kells: www.tcd.ie
  • Temple Bar: www.templebar.ie
  • Viking Splash Tour: www.vikingsplashtours.com
  • National Gallery of Ireland: www.nationalgallery.ie
  • Kilmainham Gaol: www.kilmainham-gaol.com
  • Dublin Castle: www.dublincastle.ie
  • Dublin Writers Museum: www.writersmuseum.com
 
 
Location On Google Maps

Contact

Address

Phoenix Park Hotel,
38/39 Parkgate Street,
Dublin 8,
Ireland
D08 E6KF

Phone

+353 1 677 2870

Email

info@phoenixparkhotel.ie

Call Us

+353 1 677 2870

Select language

An image labelled Google Translate Logo
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga_global');ga_global('create', 'UA-90594355-1', 'auto',{'allowLinker': true});ga_global('require', 'ecommerce');ga_global('send', 'pageview', 'We are situated directly beside the Phoenix Park and 3 minutes walk from Heuston train station - Phoenix Park Hotel');(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');ga('create', 'UA-72693718-1', 'auto',{'allowLinker': true}); ga('require', 'ecommerce'); ga('send', 'pageview', 'We are situated directly beside the Phoenix Park and 3 minutes walk from Heuston train station - Phoenix Park Hotel');
Cookie Settings
Cookies are used to ensure you get the best experience on our website. This includes showing information in your local language where available, and e-commerce analytics.
Cookie Policy
Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies are essential for the website to work. Disabling these cookies means that you will not be able to use this website.

Preference Cookies

Preference cookies are used to keep track of your preferences, e.g. the language you have chosen for the website. Disabling these cookies means that your preferences won't be remembered on your next visit.

Analytical Cookies

We use analytical cookies to help us understand the process that users go through from visiting our website to booking with us. This helps us make informed business decisions and offer the best possible prices.

Cookies are used to ensure you get the best experience on our website. This includes showing information in your local language where available, and e-commerce analytics.
Cookie Policy