Things To Do in Dublin

The Phoenix Park Hotel is in a great location in Dublin to allow you to enjoy some of the city’s best loved visitor attractions within walking distance, such as Dublin Zoo, Guinness Storehouse, National Museum of Ireland at Collins Barracks, Kilmainham Hospital and IMMA.
If you are planning a trip to Dublin you will find plenty to do and see while in the city and listed below are links to more information on popular Dublin City Attractions. The Phoenix Park Hotel offer great value city deals – check out our Dublin Hotel Breaks.
 
Below you can find some great ideas to spend your time while in Dublin:
  • Guinness Storehouse : www.guinness-storehouse.com
  • Phoenix Park/Dublin Zoo: www.dublinzoo.ie
  • Trinity College Book of Kells: www.tcd.ie
  • Temple Bar: www.templebar.ie
  • Viking Splash Tour: www.vikingsplashtours.com
  • National Gallery of Ireland: www.nationalgallery.ie
  • Kilmainham Gaol: www.kilmainham-gaol.com
  • Dublin Castle: www.dublincastle.ie
  • Dublin Writers Museum: www.writersmuseum.com

Contact

Adresse

Phoenix Park Hotel,
38/39 Parkgate Street,
Dublin 8,
Ireland
D08 E6KF

Téléphone

+353 1 677 2870

Email

info@phoenixparkhotel.ie

Emplacement

Appelez-nous

+353 1 677 2870

Select language

An image labelled Google Translate Logo
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga_global');ga_global('create', 'UA-90594355-1', 'auto',{'allowLinker': true});ga_global('require', 'ecommerce');ga_global('send', 'pageview', '/attractions-dublin-hotel-rooms-city-centre');(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');ga('create', 'UA-72693718-1', 'auto',{'allowLinker': true}); ga('require', 'ecommerce'); ga('send', 'pageview', '/attractions-dublin-hotel-rooms-city-centre');
Cookie Settings
Cookies are used to ensure you get the best experience on our website. This includes showing information in your local language where available, and e-commerce analytics.
Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies are essential for the website to work. Disabling these cookies means that you will not be able to use this website.

Preference Cookies

Preference cookies are used to keep track of your preferences, e.g. the language you have chosen for the website. Disabling these cookies means that your preferences won't be remembered on your next visit.

Analytical Cookies

We use analytical cookies to help us understand the process that users go through from visiting our website to booking with us. This helps us make informed business decisions and offer the best possible prices.

Cookies are used to ensure you get the best experience on our website. This includes showing information in your local language where available, and e-commerce analytics.
Politique des Cookies